Detained Adult Program

Kelly White, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly@caircoalition.org

Alice N. Barrett, Esq.

Staff Attorney

alice@caircoalition.org

Ana Dionne-Lanier, ESQ.

Senior Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

Ana@caircoalition.org

Anel Lucas Baca

Community IJC Fellow

Anel@caircoaltion.org

Ashley Warmeling, Esq.

Managing Attorney

ashley.warmeling@caircoalition.org

Carla Mendoza

Community IJC Fellow

Chloe Sugino

IJC Fellow

chloe@caircoalition.org

Claire Dempsey

Case Manager

claire@caircoalition.org

Edith Hinson, Esq.

Managing Attorney

edith@caircoalition.org

Eleanor Gourley, ESQ.

Senior Attorney

eleanor@caircoalition.org

Eleni Bakst, ESQ.

Senior Attorney

Eleni@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Pereda

Hotline Phone Operator

elizabeth.pereda@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Schmelzel, ESQ

Senior Attorney

elizabeth.schmelzel@caircoalition.org

Ellen Watlington

IJC Fellow

ellen@caircoalition.org

Emily Almendarez

Legal Assistant

emily.almendarez@caircoalition.org

Emily Johanson

IJC Fellow

emily.johanson@caircoalition.org

Emma Hofman

Legal Assistant

Emma.Hofman@caircoalition.org

Eric Lopez, Esq.

Senior Attorney

eric@caircoalition.org

Gabriela Kahrl

Senior Attorney

Gabriela@caircoalition.org

Giulia Duch Clerici

Senior Legal Assistant

giulia@caircoalition.org

Grace Benton

IJC Fellow

grace.benton@caircoalition.org

Iliana Eber

Avodah Legal Assistant

iliana@caircoalition.org

Jennie Kneedler

Managing Attorney

jennie@caircoalition.org

Jenny Eldridge

Staff Attorney

jennifer.eldridge@caircoalition.org

Jocelyn Camarillo Rosas

LVC Legal Assistant

jocelyn.crosas@caircoalition.org

Jordan Pollack

Avodah Legal Assistant

Jordan@caircoalition.org

Katharine Gordon

Staff Attorney

Katharine.gordon@caircoalition.org

Katherine Conway, ESQ.

Staff Attorney

Katherine.conway@caircoalition.org

Katherine Fourmy, ESQ.

Senior Attorney

katherine.fourmy@caircoalition.org

Katherine Story

Legal Assistant

katherine.story@caircoalition.org

Katherine Ventura

IJC Fellow

katherine.ventura@caircoalition.org

Keara Scallan

Legal Assistant

keara@caircoalition.org

Kelly Rojas, Esq.

Senior Attorney

kelly.rojas@caircoalition.org

Leanne Gale

Yale Public Interest Fellow

leanne@caircoalition.org

Lorena Ortega Guerrero

Community IJC Fellow

lorena@caircoalition.org

Lorna Julien

Staff Attorney

lorna@caircoalition.org

Mauricio Ayala

Legal Assistant

Maya DeGasperi

LVC Legal Assistant

maya@caircoalition.org

Monica Mananzan

Senior Attorney

monica@caircoalition.org

Rebecca Spira

Staff Attorney

rebecca.spira@caircoalition.org

Richard Vilmenay, Esq.

Staff Attorney

richard@caircoalition.org

Vanessa Sarmiento

Managing Legal Assistant

vanessa@caircoalition.org

Yareli Urbina

Legal Assistant

Yareli@caircoalition.org

Jason Radvany

Legal Assistant

Jason@caircoalition.org

Naomi Turner

Development & Volunteer Associate

naomi@caircoalition.org