Detained Adult Program

Kelly White, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly@caircoalition.org

Edith Hinson, Esq.

Deputy Program Director

edith@caircoalition.org

Kelly Rojas, Esq.

Deputy Program Director

kelly.rojas@caircoalition.org

Alice N. Barrett, Esq.

Managing Attorney

alice@caircoalition.org

Ana Dionne-Lanier, ESQ.

Senior Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

Ana@caircoalition.org

Anel Lucas Baca

Community IJC Fellow

Anel@caircoaltion.org

Carla Mendoza

Community IJC Fellow

Casey Troost

Direct Representation Intern

Casey.Troost@caircoalition.org

Chloe Sugino

IJC Fellow

chloe@caircoalition.org

Citlalli Bueno Lares

Legal Assistant

Citlalli@caircoalition.org

Clu Cohen

Case Manager

clu@caircoalition.org

Eleanor Gourley, ESQ.

Senior Attorney

eleanor@caircoalition.org

Elena Pastreich

AVODAH Fellow

Elena.Pastreich@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Pereda

Hotline Phone Operator

elizabeth.pereda@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Schmelzel, ESQ

Senior Attorney

elizabeth.schmelzel@caircoalition.org

Ellen Watlington

IJC Fellow

ellen@caircoalition.org

Emily Almendarez

Legal Assistant

emily.almendarez@caircoalition.org

Emily Johanson

IJC Fellow

emily.johanson@caircoalition.org

Emily Zitner

AVODAH Fellow

Emily.Zitner@caircoalition.org

Emma Hofman

Legal Assistant

Emma.Hofman@caircoalition.org

Eric Lopez, Esq.

Senior Attorney

eric@caircoalition.org

Gabriela Kahrl

Senior Attorney

Gabriela@caircoalition.org

Giulia Duch Clerici

Senior Legal Assistant

giulia@caircoalition.org

Grace Benton

IJC Fellow

grace.benton@caircoalition.org

Jennie Kneedler

Managing Attorney

jennie@caircoalition.org

Jenny Eldridge

Staff Attorney

jennifer.eldridge@caircoalition.org

Johnny Avila

Legal Assistant (NQRP)

johnny@caircoalition.org

Katharine Gordon

Staff Attorney

Katharine.gordon@caircoalition.org

Katherine Conway, ESQ.

Staff Attorney

Katherine.conway@caircoalition.org

Katherine Story

Legal Assistant

katherine.story@caircoalition.org

Katherine Ventura

IJC Fellow

katherine.ventura@caircoalition.org

Kathryn Keyser

Legal Assistant

kathryn.keyser@caircoalition.org

Keara Scallan

Legal Assistant

keara@caircoalition.org

Khatia Mikadze

Gallogly Family Fellow

Khatia@caircoalition.org

Leanne Gale

Yale Public Interest Fellow

leanne@caircoalition.org

Lorena Ortega Guerrero

Community IJC Fellow

lorena@caircoalition.org

Lorena Reinert

Legal Assistant

Lorena.Reinert@caircoalition.org

Lorna Julien

Staff Attorney

lorna@caircoalition.org

Mauricio Ayala

Legal Assistant

Maya DeGasperi

LVC Legal Assistant

maya@caircoalition.org

Monica Mananzan

Senior Attorney

monica@caircoalition.org

Rebecca Spira

Staff Attorney

rebecca.spira@caircoalition.org

Richard Vilmenay, Esq.

Staff Attorney

richard@caircoalition.org

Rose Richardson

Staff Attorney

Rose@caircoalition.org

Yareli Urbina

Legal Assistant

Yareli@caircoalition.org