Development & Operations

Michael Lukens

Associate Director

michael@caircoalition.org

Bryn Cavin

Development Officer

bryn@caircoalition.org

Claudia Cubas

Litigation Director

claudia.cubas@caircoalition.org

Elisa Lasater

Human Resources Associate

Elisa@caircoalition.org

Itzel Almazan

Operations Manager

Itzel@caircoalition.org

Jennifer E. Grishkin, Esq.

Pro Bono Coordinating Attorney

jennifer@caircoalition.org

Naomi Turner

Volunteer & Development Associate

naomi@caircoalition.org

Raquel Brown

Data Entry Specialist

raquel.brown@caircoalition.org

Sarah Terlizzi

Development and Grants Manager

sarah.terlizzi@caircoalition.org

Abegail Baguio

Development Director

abegail@caircoalition.org