Leadership

Kathryn M. Doan, Esq.

Executive Director

kathy.doan@caircoalition.org

Adina Appelbaum, Esq.

Program Director, Immigration Impact Lab

adina@caircoalition.org

Ama Frimpong-Houser, ESQ.

Managing Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

ama@caircoalition.org

Ana Dionne-Lanier, ESQ.

Senior Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

Ana@caircoalition.org

Claudia Cubas, Esq.

Litigation Director

claudia.cubas@caircoalition.org

Kelly White, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly@caircoalition.org

Michael Lukens, Esq.

Associate Director

michael@caircoalition.org

Rebecca Goldfrank, ESQ.

Program Director

Rebecca.Goldfrank@caircoalition.org

Sam Hsieh, Esq.

Senior Attorney; Coordinating Legal Liaison

sam@caircoalition.org