Staff Directory

Debie Aguilar Garcia

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

debie@caircoalition.org

Genesis Aguirre Guerra

IJC fellow, Detained Adult Program

genesis@caircoalition.org

Rachel Alexander

IJC Fellow, Detained Children's Program

rachel.alexander@caircoalition.org

Peter Alfredson

Senior Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

peter@caircoalition.org

Itzel Almazan

People & Operations Director

itzel@caircoalition.org

Yakelin Aparicio

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

yakelin@caircoalition.org

Adina Appelbaum, Esq.

Program Director, Immigration Impact Lab

adina@caircoalition.org

Alex Araya

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

alex@caircoalition.org

Martha Arreola

Senior Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

martha.arreola@caircoalition.org

Mauricio Ayala

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

mauricio@caircoalition.org

Abegail Baguio

Development and Communications Director

abegail@caircoalition.org

Erin Barnaby

Communications Manager, Development

erin@caircoalition.org

Caroline Barrow

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

caroline.barrow@caircoalition.org

Scott Bassett, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Children's Program

scott@caircoalition.org

Evan Benz

Senior Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

evan@caircoalition.org

Kendra Blandon

Staff Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

kendra@caircoalition.org

Ashly Boquin

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

ashly@caircoalition.org

Sara Boutrs

Talent & Equity Manager

sara.boutrs@caircoalition.org

Katja Botchkareva

Skadden Fellow, Detained Adult Program

katja@caircoalition.org

Raquel Brown

Data Entry Specialist

raquel.brown@caircoalition.org

Citlalli Bueno Lares

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

citlalli@caircoalition.org

Giovanna Calderon

Senior Program Associate, Detained Children's Program

giovanna@caircoalition.org

Katherine Canales Sanchez

Senior Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

katherine.canales@caircoalition.org

Kim Carson

Director of Finance

kim@caircoalition.org

Isabel Cervantes

Law Clerk, Detained Adult Program

isabel.cervantes@caircoalition.org

April Claros

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

april@caircoalition.org

Tolly Colby

Program Associate, Detained Adult Program

tolly@caircoalition.org

Isabel Conforti

Development & Communications Associate

isabel.conforti@caircoalition.org

Rafael Contreras

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

rafael@caircoalition.org

Katherine Conway, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katherine.conway@caircoalition.org

Emily Cornett

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

emily.cornett@caircoalition.org

Frida Cuevas

Program Associate, Detained Children's Program

frida@caircoalition.org

Tess Davey

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

tess@caircoalition.org

Ana Dionne-Lanier, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

ana@caircoalition.org

Kathryn M. Doan, Esq.

Chief Executive Officer

kathy.doan@caircoalition.org

Donna Dowsett-Coirolo

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

donna@caircoalition.org

Sugeily Fernandez

Deputy Program Director, Detained Children's Program

Sugeily@caircoalition.org

Jake Ferruzzi, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Jake.Ferruzzi@caircoalition.org

Estefani Flores Portillo

Social Services Coordinator, Detained Children's Program

estefani@caircoalition.org

Evelyn Flores

Managing Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

evelyn@caircoalition.org

Francisco Flores, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Francisco@caircoalition.org

Richard Garcia Perez

Lark Clerk, Detained Children's Program

richard.garcia@caircoalition.org

Daniel Gestal, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

daniel@caircoalition.org

Katarina Gomez, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Katarina@caircoalition.org

Isabel Gomez Morales

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

isabel@caircoalition.org

Katharine Gordon, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katharine.gordon@caircoalition.org

Jennifer E. Grishkin, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Pro Bono Coordination

jennifer@caircoalition.org

Thayer Hardwick

Managing Attorney, Detained Children's Program

thayer@caircoalition.org

Karla Hernandez

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

karla.hernandez@caircoalition.org

Edith Hinson, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

edith@caircoalition.org

Caroline Hodge, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Caroline@caircoalition.org

Sam Hsieh, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Immigration Impact Lab

sam@caircoalition.org

Hayley Hutchins

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

hayley@caircoalition.org

Katie Hyde

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katie.hyde@caircoalition.org

Ellyn Jameson

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

ellyn@caircoalition.org

Bradley Jenkins

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

bradley@caircoalition.org

Eileen Johnson

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

eileen@caircoalition.org

Jessie Keller

Accounting Associate

jessie@caircoalition.org

Kathryn Keyser

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

kathryn.keyser@caircoalition.org

Emily Kutler

AVODAH Fellow, Detained Adult Program

emily.kutler@caircoalition.org

Elisa Lasater

People Operations Manager

elisa@caircoalition.org

Yvette Levi

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

yvette@caircoalition.org

Eric Lopez, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

eric@caircoalition.org

Liz Lopez

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

liz.lopez@caircoalition.org

Nereida Lopez

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

nereida@caircoalition.org

Laura Lorenzo

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

laura.lorenzo@caircoalition.org

Michael Lukens

Executive Director

michael@caircoalition.org

Monica Mananzan, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

monica@caircoalition.org

Maira Martinez

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

maira@caircoalition.org

Vanesa Martinez Chacon

IJC Fellow, Detained Children's Program

vanesa@caircoalition.org

Aimee Mayer-Salins

Managing Appeals Attorney, Detained Adult Program

aimee@caircoalition.org

Jeremy McLane

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

jeremy.mclane@caircoalition.org

Carlos Medina Garcia

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

carlos@caircoalition.org

Daniel Melo

Senior Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

daniel.melo@caircoalition.org

Nick Moffa, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Nick@caircoalition.org

Jana Moss

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

jana@caircoalition.org

Meghan Murphy

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

meghan@caircoalition.org

Laura Nally, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Children's Program

Laura@caircoalition.org

Rafael Nieves-Figueroa

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

richard.nieves@caircoalition.org

Americo Perez

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

americo@caircoalition.org

Maria Ponce

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

maria.ponce@caircoalition.org

Ambar Ramirez

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

ambar@caircoalition.org

Ping Regis

Talent and People Associate

ping@caircoalition.org

Lorena Reinert

Managing Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

lorena.reinert@caircoalition.org

Vanessa Reyes

IJC Fellow, Detained Adult Program

vanessa.reyes@caircoalition.org

Rose Richardson, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

rose@caircoalition.org

Amy Rivera

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

amy.rivera@caircoalition.org

Taylor Rivera Stone

Volunteer Manager

taylor@caircoalition.org

Kelly Rojas, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly.rojas@caircoalition.org

Adina Rombro

Volunteer Program Associate

adina.rombro@caircoalition.org

César R. Romero

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

cesar@caircoalition.org

Austin Rose

Senior Attorney/Equal Justice Works Fellow, Immigration Impact Lab

austin.rose@caircoalition.org

Eva Salgado

Administrative Associate

eva@caircoalition.org

Daniela Saravia

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

daniela@caircoalition.org

Keara Scallan

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

keara@caircoalition.org

Sade Segovia

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

sade@caircoalition.org

Emma Stallworthy

Program Associate, Detained Adult Program

emma.stallworthy@caircoalition.org

Jeremy Suls

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

jeremy@caircoalition.org

Charlie Tabor

Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

charlie.tabor@caircoalition.org

Sarah Terlizzi

Development and Grants Manager

sarah.terlizzi@caircoalition.org

Adriana Torres

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

adriana@caircoalition.org

Jacqueline Tuala

Managing Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

Jackie@caircoalition.org

Diego Urbina

Social Services Senior Case Manager, Detained Children's Program

diego@caircoalition.org

Yareli Urbina

Managing Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

yareli@caircoalition.org

Katherine Ventura

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katherine.ventura@caircoalition.org

Emma Yznaga

Managing Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

emma.yznaga@caircoalition.org

Gabriel Zimmerman

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

gabriel@caircoalition.org

Emily Zitner

Senior Paralegal, Detained Adult Program

emily.zitner@caircoalition.org

bW

Sign up to stay involved

Enter your e-mail to receive legal updates, action alerts, and more!