Debie Aguilar Garcia

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

debie@caircoalition.org

Awurama Agyei

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

awurama@caircoalition.org

Peter Alfredson

Staff Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

peter@caircoalition.org

Itzel Almazan

HR & Operations Director

itzel@caircoalition.org

Jocelyn Anctil

LVC Fellow, Detained Adult Progran

jocelyn.anctil@caircoalition.org

Adina Appelbaum, Esq.

Program Director, Immigration Impact Lab

adina@caircoalition.org

Alex Araya

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

alex@caircoalition.org

Martha Arreola

Senior Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

martha.arreola@caircoalition.org

Johnny Avila

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

johnny@caircoalition.org

Mauricio Ayala

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

mauricio@caircoalition.org

Abegail Baguio

Development Director

abegail@caircoalition.org

Eleni Bakst

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

Erin Barnaby

Communications Manager, Development

erin@caircoalition.org

Scott Bassett, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

scott@caircoalition.org

Ashly Boquin

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

ashly@caircoalition.org

Sara Boutrs

Talent & Equity Manager

sara.boutrs@caircoalition.org

Katja Botchkareva

Skadden Fellow, Detained Adult Program

katja@caircoalition.org

Raquel Brown

Data Entry Specialist

raquel.brown@caircoalition.org

Citlalli Bueno Lares

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

citlalli@caircoalition.org

Giovanna Calderon

Senior Program Assistant, Detained Children's Program

giovanna@caircoalition.org

Melany Castro

Senior Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

melany@caircoalition.org

Clu Cohen

Social Services Coordinator, Detained Adult Program

clu@caircoalition.org

Katherine Conway, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katherine.conway@caircoalition.org

Emily Cornett

Case Manager, Detained Adult Program

emily.cornett@caircoalition.org

Abigail Cushing

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

abigail.cushing@caircoalition.org

Ana Dionne-Lanier, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

ana@caircoalition.org

Kathryn M. Doan, Esq.

Executive Director

kathy.doan@caircoalition.org

Donna Dowsett-Coirolo

Paralegal, Detained Children's Program

donna@caircoalition.org

Natalia Eisenstadt

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

natalia@caircoalition.org

Jenny Eldridge, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

jennifer.eldridge@caircoalition.org

Sugeily Fernandez

Deputy Program Director, Detained Children's Program

Sugeily@caircoalion.org

Jake Ferruzzi, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Jake.Ferruzzi@caircoalition.org

Estefani Flores Portillo

Social Services Coordinator, Detained Children's Program

estefani@caircoalition.org

Evelyn Flores

Senior Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

evelyn@caircoalition.org

Francisco Flores, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Francisco@caircoalition.org

Emily Froude

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

Emily.Froude@caircoalition.org

Daniel Gestal, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

daniel@caircoalition.org

Katarina Gomez, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Katarina@caircoalition.org

Katharine Gordon, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katharine.gordon@caircoalition.org

Eleanor Gourley, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

eleanor@caircoalition.org

Nitin Goyal, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Children's Program

Nitin@caircoalition.org

Jennifer E. Grishkin, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Pro Bono Coordination

jennifer@caircoalition.org

Thayer Hardwick

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

thayer@caircoalition.org

Edith Hinson, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

edith@caircoalition.org

Caroline Hodge, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Caroline@caircoalition.org

Emma Hofman

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

emma.hofman@caircoalition.org

Sam Hsieh, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Immigration Impact Lab

sam@caircoalition.org

Hayley Hutchins

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

hayley@caircoalition.org

Ellyn Jameson

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

ellyn@caircoalition.org

Lorna Julien, Esq.

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

lorna@caircoalition.org

Jessie Keller

Accounting Associate

jessie@caircoalition.org

Sara Kerby

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

sara.kerby@caircoalition.org

Kathryn Keyser

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

kathryn.keyser@caircoalition.org

Jennie Kneedler, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

jennie@caircoalition.org

Elisa Lasater

HR Associate

elisa@caircoalition.org

Eric Lopez, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

eric@caircoalition.org

Michael Lukens

Associate Director

Monica Mananzan, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

monica@caircoalition.org

Vanesa Martinez Chacon

IJC Fellow, Detained Children's Program

vanesa@caircoalition.org

Aimee Mayer-Salins

Managing Appeals Attorney, Detained Adult Program

aimee@caircoalition.org

Carlos Medina Garcia

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

carlos@caircoalition.org

Carla Mendoza

Community IJC Fellow, Detained Adult Program

carla@caircoalition.org

Khatia Mikadze

Gallogly Family Fellow, Detained Adult Program

khatia@caircoalition.org

Nick Moffa, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

Nick@caircoalition.org

Jana Moss

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

jana@caircoalition.org

Laura Nally, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Children's Program

Laura@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Pereda

Hotline Phone Operator

elizabeth.pereda@caircoalition.org

Charles Pitts

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

charles@caircoalition.org

Jason Radvany

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

Jason@caircoalition.org

Ambar Ramirez

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

ambar@caircoalition.org

Lorena Reinert

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

lorena.reinert@caircoalition.org

Vanessa Reyes

IJC Fellow, Detained Adult Program

vanessa.reyes@caircoalition.org

Rose Richardson, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

rose@caircoalition.org

Taylor Rivera Stone

Volunteer Manager

taylor@caircoalition.org

Kelly Rojas, Esq.

Deputy Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly.rojas@caircoalition.org

César R. Romero

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

cesar@caircoalition.org

Austin Rose

Equal Justice Works Fellow, Immigration Impact Lab

austin.rose@caircoalition.org

Susie Saffari

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

susie@caircoalition.org

Eva Salgado

Administrative Associate

eva@caircoalition.org

Yenny Santamaria

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

yenny@caircoalition.org

Keara Scallan

Senior Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

keara@caircoalition.org

Elizabeth Schmelzel, Esq.

Managing Attorney, Detained Adult Program

elizabeth.schmelzel@caircoalition.org

Sade Segovia

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

sade@caircoalition.org

Chloe Sugino

IJC Fellow, Detained Adult Program

chloe@caircoalition.org

Jeremy Suls

Staff Attorney, Detained Children's Program

jeremy@caircoalition.org

Sarah Terlizzi

Development and Grants Manager

sarah.terlizzi@caircoalition.org

Adriana Torres

Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

adriana@caircoalition.org

Yessenia Torres Martinez

Program Assistant, Detained Children's Program

yessenia@caircoalition.org

Jacqueline Tuala

Senior Legal Assistant, Detained Children's Program

Jackie@caircoalition.org

Diego Urbina

Social Services Senior Case Manager, Detained Children's Program

diego@caircoalition.org

Yareli Urbina

Managing Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

yareli@caircoalition.org

Katherine Ventura

Senior Attorney, Detained Adult Program

katherine.ventura@caircoalition.org

Richard Vilmenay, Esq.

Staff Attorney, Detained Adult Program

richard@caircoalition.org

Ethan Wellerstein

AVODAH Fellow, Detained Adult Program

ethan@caircoalition.org

Kelly White, Esq.

Program Director, Detained Adult Program

kelly@caircoalition.org

Emma Yznaga

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

emma.yznaga@caircoalition.org

Emily Zitner

Legal Assistant, Detained Adult Program

emily.zitner@caircoalition.org